Gorillaz Cracker Island

Gorillaz Cracker Island

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold Out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date 24/02/23

Cracker Island is the eight studio album from Gorillaz, an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracksfeaturing yet another stellar line-up of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, AdeleyeOmotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck. Recorded in London and LA earlier this year, it is produced by Gorillaz, Remi Kabaka jr. and eight-time Grammy Award-winning producer / multi-instrumentalist / songwriter extraordinaire Greg Kurstin. Title track Cracker Island kickstarted the new campaign this Summer hitting the charts across the globe with a top 10 video racking up 10M views in 10 days. The virtual band exploded onto TikTok gaining over 2.1 m followers in the space of a few months where they continue to innovate, taking virtual characters where no character has been before



1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
3. The Tired Influencer
4. Tarantula
5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
7. Baby Queen
8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
9. Skinny Ape
10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)




Vinyl LP – 10-track album. The Standard vinyl is pressed onto 140 gram black vinyl. 
Album comes packaged in a mat 3mm spined outer sleeve 
Vinyl is housed in a printed inner bag with centre holes and matt dispersion varnish 
Includes a double sided 12 panel fold out poster on 150g art paper matt with Jamie Hewlett art

RSD Stores Exclusive LP – Exclusive pressing on a neon purple vinyl
Same sleeve and content as standard vinyl, see above