Ludovico Einaudi Underwater

Ludovico Einaudi Underwater

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date 21/01/2022

Ludovico Einaudi returns to the piano, this time alone, for his first solo piano record of new material in 20 years, since ‘I Giorni’ in 2001. ‘Underwater’ was written with "songwriting, not composing. A fresh approach" in mind, which can be heard in its memorable melodies. Ludovico says "a song is like a breath, it needs nothing more. The album is a place to freely reflect, a place without boundaries."





  1. Luminous (SIDE A)

  2. Rolling Like a Ball (SIDE A)

  3. Indian Yellow (SIDE A)

  4. Flora (SIDE B)

  5. Natural Light (SIDE B)

  6. Almost June (SIDE B)


  1. Swordfish (SIDE A)

  2. Wind Song (SIDE A)

  3. Atoms (SIDE A)

  4. Temple White (SIDE B)

  5. Nobody Knows (SIDE B)

  6. Underwater (SIDE B)