We''ve taken our Vinyl off the website temporaily whilst we carry out a stock take - keep checking back - we'll have it back online ASAP. Thanks

Primal Scream Demodelica

Primal Scream Demodelica

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date 15/10/2021

Across 2LPs, ‘Demodelica’ will take fans on the journey of the creation of the album, through demos and work in progress mixes, allowing them an insight into the creative process that went into the finished album.‘Demodelica’ will also be released on CD and digitally and will feature liner notes from acclaimed British music journalist and cultural historian Jon Savage.



Track Listing:



  1. Come Together (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  2. Damaged (Hackney Studio Demo)
  3. Movin’ On Up (Hackney Studio Demo)



  1. Higher Than The Sun (Isle of Dogs Home Studio)
  2. Higher Than The Sun (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  3. I’m Coming Down (Isle of Dogs Home Studio)
  4. I’m Coming Down (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)



  1. Don’t Fight It, Feel It (Isle of Dogs Home Studio)
  2. Don’t Fight It, Feel It (Isle of Dogs Hypnotone Mix)
  3. Don’t Fight It, Feel It (EMI Publishing Studio Mix)
  4. Inner Flight (Hackney Studio Vocal Mix)
  5. Inner Flight (Henry Accapella Jam Studio)
  6. Inner Flight (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)



  1. Shine Like Stars (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  2. Shine Like Stars (Eden Studios Demo)
  3. Screamadelica (Eden Studios Demo)