Spiritualized Lazer Guided Melodies

Spiritualized Lazer Guided Melodies

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date 23/04/2021

Ltd Edition White LP

Lazer Guided Melodies is the debut studio album by English space rock band Spiritualized. The album was recorded by the inaugural line up of the band, consisting of Jason Pierce (vocals, guitars), Mark Refoy (guitars), Will Carruthers (bass), Jonny Mattock (drums) and Kate Radley (keyboards) from 1990 to 1991, and mixed by Pierce in London in January 1992. Originally released on March 30, 1992,


1. You Know It's True
2. If I Were With Her Now 3. I Want You
4. Run
5. Smiles
6. Step Into The Breeze 7. Symphony Space
8. Take Your Time
9. Shine A Light
10. Angel Sigh
11. Sway
12. Bars