Ultravox Live At The Rainbow

Ultravox Live At The Rainbow

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold Out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All remaining RSD stock will be available online from 8pm on 29/04/22

First physical release on any format for the 45th Anniversary of this wonderful live show.First time on vinyl for this 45th anniversary edition of Ultravox! live at the Rainbow Theatre, London – February 1977 Featuring the original line-up of John Foxx on vocals & harmonica, Billy Currie on keyboards & violin, Stevie Shears on guitar, Chris Cross on bass and Warren Cann on drums. First time on vinyl for 3 songs that didn’t make it on to the band’s eponymous debut album: “I Came Back Here To Meet You”, “T.V. Orphans” and “I Won’t Play Your Game”.

A1: I Came Back Here To Meet You ( 3:28 ) *
A2: Modern Love ( 2:25 )
A3: Slip Away ( 3:45 )
A4: TV Orphans (2:18 ) *
A5: I Won’t Play Your Game ( 3:11 ) *

B1: Wide Boys ( 2:50 )
B2: Satday Night In The City of The Dead ( 2:29 )
B3: The Wild, The Beautiful & The Damned ( 4:35 )
B4: Dangerous Rhythm ( 4:13)

Previously Unreleased Songs *

**Please note that due to the shorter running time of this release that we have cut the album at 45RPM for a greater audio experience.