Alice Cooper Road
Alice Cooper Road
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Alice Cooper Road
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Alice Cooper Road

Alice Cooper Road

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold Out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After thousands upon thousands of gigs and easily a million miles traveled, iconic Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Alice Cooper revs up as loudly as ever on his new solo album 'Road'.

Produced by longtime collaborator Bob Ezrin, it’s written, composed and recorded with his current touring band. Bringing everything full circle, it channels the spirit of old school Alice with instantly recognizable grit and plenty of gusto. It’s everything you’d hope for from him and more.

And this time his trusted longtime bandmates— Ryan Roxie [guitar], Chuck Garric [bass], Tommy Henrikson [guitar], Glen Sobel [drums], and Nita Strauss [guitar]—are riding shotgun.

2LP black vinyl pressing in gatefold sleeve


I'm Alice

Welcome To The Show

All Over The World

Dead Don't Dance

Go Away

White Line Frankenstein

Big Boots

Rule Of The Road

The Big Goodbye

Road Rats Forever

Baby Please Don't Go

100 More Miles

Magic Bus

Feed My Frankenstein (Live at Hellfest)

No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live at Hellfest)

Bed Of Nails (Live at Hellfest)

Hey Stoopid (Live at Hellfest)

Fallen In Love (Live at Hellfest)

Go Man Go (Live at Hellfest)

Guitar Solo by Nita Strauss (Live at Hellfest)

Roses On White Lace (Live at Hellfest)

I'm Eighteen (Live at Hellfest)

Poison (Live at Hellfest)

Billion Dollar Babies (Live at Hellfest)

The Black Widow Jam (Live at Hellfest)

Steven (Live at Hellfest)

Dead Babies (Live at Hellfest)

I Love The Dead (Live at Hellfest)

Escape (Live at Hellfest)

School's Out (Live at Hellfest)